zodiac sign names In sanskrit

Names of Zodiac Signs in Sanskrit

Names of Zodiac Signs in Sanskrit

Aries मेष:
Taurus वृषभ:
Gemini मिथुन:
Cancer कर्क:
Leo सिंह:
Virgo कन्या
Libra तुला
Scorpio वृश्चिक:
Saggitarius धनु:
Capricorn मकर:
Aquarius कुम्भ:
Pisces मीन:

Read Also:
Sanskrit Words For Conversation
Sanskrit Dictionary
Respectful words in Sanskrit
Sanskrit Names of Time Periods

Loved Reading! Share this post:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!